Thumbnail Image 1

NW Board of Directors

Front:
Superintendent Tim Dugger, Jon Wangsness, Vice President Ben Lange

Back:

Myron Rediske, Board President Brenda Kreitzer, Donella Darrington, Principal Cheryl Miller

Melissa Fettkether

School Business Official: Board Secretary/Treasurer


View Larger Board Image

President Brenda Kreitzer
(Term Expires 2019)
Contact Email: bk.kreitzer@gmail.com

Vice President Ben Lange
(Term Expires 2019)
Contact Email: blange@allamakee.k12.ia.us 

Member of Decorah/NW Board

Director Donella Darrington 
(Term Expires 2021)
Contact Email:  darrington5253@gmail.com

Director Myron Rediske
(Term Expires 2021)
Contact Email: redimy01@luther.edu
Winneshiek County Conference Board Representative Iowa Association of School Boards
Legislative Action Network Representative

Director Jon Wangsness
(Term Expires 2021)
Contact Email: jtwangsness@yahoo.com

Thumbnail Image 1

Vital Information

Here are several valuable documents about North Winneshiek that are available in the superintendent's office or on sites maintained by the State of Iowa.

Board Policies

Handbooks

State Report Card

Annual Progress

Curriculum

Standards & Benchmarks

Calendars

2018-19 NW Calendar

2018-19 North Winn Board meetings are at 4:30 P.M. in the North Winneshiek School Library:

(Click blue date for board minutes)

July 16, 2018
August 20, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018
Monday, January 21, 2019
Monday, February 19, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019

Tim Dugger

Superintendent

Email

 

Thumbnail Image 1

Wendy Twait

Human Resources Director

Phone (563)735-5411

Fax (563)735-5430

Email