Bond Burning

Home of the Mustangs

Contact the school by email:

Tim Dugger, Supt/Principal
tdugger@n-winn.k12.ia.us
Wendy Twait, Business Manager
 wtwait@n-winn.k12.ia.us
Lynn Rose, Admin. Assist.
lrose@n-winn.k12.ia.us
     
Matt Amundson, Athletic Director mamundson@n-winn.k12.ia.us Jeff Austin, Tranportation
jaustin@n-winn.k12.ia.us
Dusty Thorstenson, Maintance dthorstenson@n-winn.k12.ia.us

See Phone and Fax below...