2017-18 Faculty and Staff

Email addresses for all staff members are provided below.

Reminder: If your child is going to be absent or needs some schedule change, please notifiy the main office, even if you email the teacher. Main Office Phone: (563) 735-5411

Dugger

Tim Dugger

Superintendent

tdugger@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Twait

Wendy Twait

Human Resources Director

wtwait@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Cheryl Miller

Cheryl Miller

Principal/ Title I Teacher

cmiller@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Melissa Fettkether

Melissa Fettkether

School Business Official and Board Secretary

mfettkether@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Thumbnail Image 1

Marley Milligan

Administrative Assistant

mmilligan@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Thumbnail Image 1

Lynn Rose

Administrative Assistant

lrose@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Thumbnail Image 1

Stephanie Morken

Student Advocate and Interventionist

smorken@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Thumbnail Image 1

Sonia Bockoven

Pre-school T/Th

sbockoven@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Thumbnail Image 1

Andrew Carlson

Special Education

acarlson@n-winn.k12.ia.us

 
Susan Cook

Susan Cook

1/2 time PE

scook@n-winn.k12.ia.us

 
Thumbnail Image 1

Pam Dambek

5th & 6th Language Arts

pdambek@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Thumbnail Image 1

Janet Falck

Second Grade +
afternoon First Grade

jfalck@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Thumbnail Image 1

Alex Gisleson

Vocal Music and Band

agisleson@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Thumbnail Image 1

Sarah Christopher

Instructional Leader

schristopher@n-winn.k12.ia.us

 
 
Homstad

Andrea Homstad

Nurse, Wellness, and Kitchen

ahomstad@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Thumbnail Image 1

Susan Heier

Visual Art Pres-6th/5th & 6th Math & Social Studies

sheier@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Thumbnail Image 1

Melissa Haberichter

Librarian

mhaberichter@n-winn.k12.ia.us

 
Iverson

Scott Iverson

Guidance Counselor

siverson@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Thumbnail Image 1

Nicole Korsness

Library Aide

nkorsness@n-winn.k12.is.us

Thumbnail Image 1

Alissa Lichty

Fourth Grade

alichty@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Meade

Birgitta Meade

5th & 6th grade Science/Geography
Instructional Leader

bmeade@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Thumbnail Image 1

Michelle Ptacek

Enrichment and morning 1st Grade

mptacek@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Thumbnail Image 1

Joyce Richert

Kindergarten

jrichert@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Thumbnail Image 1

Nancy Sojka

Webmaster, Grant Writer

nsojka@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Thumbnail Image 1

Melissa Wicklund

Technology Manager

mwicklund@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Thumbnail Image 1

Kristen Winter

Third Grade

kwinter@n-winn.k12.ia.us

 

Associates

Boutte

Tammy Boutte

Preschool Associate

tboutte@n-winn.k12.ia.us

TFalck

Terry Falck

Lower Elementary Special Ed. Associate

tfalck@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Thumbnail Image 1

Allison Grainger

Middle School Special Ed. Associate

agrainger@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Thumbnail Image 1

Olivia Heier

Special Ed. Associate

oheier@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Ellen

Ellen Vance

Food Service Director

evance@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Image Not Available

 

 

 

Image Not Available

Greg Schaller

Maintenance

Make a Maintenance Request

Mary Beth

Mary Beth Dahl

Maintenance, Bus Supervisor

mbdahl@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Transportation

Transportation Staff

Jeff Austin (Transportation Head), Willie Falck, Paul Halweg,
Billie Noecker, Ike Isenberger

 

DeAnn Christopher

DeAnn Christopher